‘It’s All a Blur — Big as The What?’ 2024 Tour drake Featuring J. Cole

 Drake Unveils the Spectacle: ‘It’s All a Blur — Big as The What?’ 2024 Tour Featuring J. Cole


In the aftermath of his resounding ‘It’s All a Blur’ arena tour, Drake is back in thelimelight, revealing the sensational dates for his upcoming 2024 U.S. ‘It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What?’ featuring none other than the illustrious J. Cole. This extraordinary musical journey is proudly presented by Cash App and Visa, elevating the anticipation to new heights.

J. Cole Joins the Ride

A harmonious collaboration unfolds as J. Cole accompanies Drake across various dates on the2024 tour. The Live Nation-produced spectacle will commence with electrifying back-to-back shows at Denver's Ball Arena on Thursday, January 18, and Friday, January 19. From there, the duo will traverse the musical landscape, making stops in key cities like Oklahoma City, New Orleans, Nashville, St. Louis, Columbus, Memphis, and more, culminating in a grand finale on Wednesday, March 27, at Birmingham's BJCC’s Legacy Arena.

Building on Success: The 2023 ‘It’s All A Blur’ Tour

Drake Unveils the Spectacle: ‘It’s All a Blur — Big as The What?’ 2024 Tour Featuring J. Cole

The ‘It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What?’ is not just a tour; it's a sequel to Drake's triumphant return to the stage with the 2023 ‘It’s All A Blur’ Tour. This previous endeavor witnessed Drake enthralling audiences with 50 sold-out arena shows across North America during the summer and fall seasons. The anticipation for the sequel tour is palpable, promising an even more spectacular experience.

Musical Evolution: Drake’s Eighth Studio Album

Adding to the excitement, Drake recently dropped his eighth studio album, “For All the Dogs,” via OVO Sound and Republic Records. This album release serves as a testament to Drake's constant evolution as a musical maestro, offering fans a fresh perspective on his artistry.

 Drake "EVERYTHING IS A BLUR TOUR - HOW BIG IS THAT? " DATE OF 2024 TOUR:

Thu Jan 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena +

Fri Jan 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Mon Jan 22 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center

Thu Jan 25 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center

Mon Jan 29 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center +

Tue Jan 30 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Fri Feb 02 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Wed Feb 07 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +

Thu Feb 08 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +

Mon Feb 12 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center

Fri Feb 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Tue Feb 20 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center +

Wed Feb 21 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Sat Feb 24 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Tue Feb 27 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Sat Mar 02 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Tue Mar 05 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum

Sun Mar 10 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena

Thu Mar 14 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena ~

Mon Mar 18 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center ~

Sat Mar 23 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena ~

Wed Mar 27 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena at BJCC ~

+ Rescheduled dates

~ Without J. Cole

 

 

Ticketing Information

For those eager to secure their spot at this musical extravaganza, tickets will be available via a Cash App Card presale starting Wednesday, November 15. The general on-sale will follow on Friday, November 17, beginning at 11 am local time. Additionally, resale tickets can be snagged on reputable platforms such as Stubhub, Vivid Seats, Seatgeek, and Ticketmaster.

Don’t Miss the Spectacle

As the countdown begins, make sure to mark your calendars for an unforgettable journey through the realms of music. Drake and J. Cole are set to create memories that will resonate long after the last note has faded away. Don't miss your chance to be part of this extraordinary experience.

 

Previous Post Next Post